1 Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO	. APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0518	Doyon Ahn Morato	Member	A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors	5/7/19	Three (3) Years from the date of confirmation	Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning	5/15/19				Supplemental to Messages and Communication 35GL-19-0518 Appointment of Monica Okada Guzman 5/14/19

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson. Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

To:





COMMITTEE ON RULES SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

May 14, 2019

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

> Senator Jose T. Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Doyon Ahn Morato
Position:	Member, A. B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors
Term Length:	Three (3) Years from date of confirmation

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th mess comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0518 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Doyon Ahn Morato, Member, A. B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Chairperson of the Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules

